Company’s history

From a small company to an international enterprise
with its own production facilities

Company’s history

From a small company to an international enterprise with its own production facilities

Group of companies AgroKhimProm is a developer, manufacturer and registrant of plant protection products. The company has been creating and implementing effective solutions in agriculture for over 20 years in the territory of Russia, Central and Southeast Asia, Latin America and Eastern Europe.

GC AgroKhimProm has started as a small company. It had worked its way up to an international enterprise with its own production facilities and an annual increase in production volume.

ESTABLISHED IN 1998

Important dates in the company’s history

2020
Oct 15

SCS.technology-based preparation Zeroxxe is registered in Russia

Zeroxxe, a translaminar bactericide and a fungicide made by SCS.technology, enters the Russian market. Before its registration in Russia, Zeroxxe has already been used in agriculture in Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Kazakhstan. The preparation provides protection against a wide range of pathogens, including quarantine ones (bacterial burn of fruit crops (Ervinia amylovora), bacterial canker of vegetable crops, fusarium wilt of cotton and others).

GC AgroKhimProm becomes a member of the project “Innagro”

The project was initiated and developed by the Fund for Support of Scientific and Project Activities of Students, Postgraduates and Young Scientists “National Intellectual Development” (brand “Innopraktika“).

The main goal of the project is to promote the development of domestic competitive technologies in the agricultural industrial complex.

Within the project, SCS.technology preparations take production tests in large agricultural associations in Voronezh and in the leading agroholdings of Russia: agroindustrial holding Miratorg (Belgorod and Kursk Regions) and AFG National (Krasnodar Territory and Nizhny Novgorod Region).

May 22

GC AgroKhimProm is the best exporter of the Altai Territory within the international innovation cooperation

According to the results of the Russian competition held by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation, GC AgroKhimProm was awarded the Golden Mercury National Prize as the best exporter of the Altai Territory within the international innovation cooperation.

Feb 07

24-hours hotline based on a Telegram channel is organized for agricultural producers (a center for assistance to agricultural producers)

24-hours hotline based on a Telegram channel is organized for agricultural producers (a center for assistance to agricultural producers).

COVID-19 caused a difficult pandemic situation that is why the company had to develop more ways for the interaction with partners. The company’s Telegram channel, as a hotline consultation platform, successfully solved this problem. Using Telegram, the experts and specialists of GC AgroKhimProm are available 24/7 for service and advice for the partners of the company.

Preparations Zeromix 3,000 ppm, Zeroxxe and Bigus enter the market of the Republic of Kazakhstan

2019
Jul 06

GC AgroKhimProm is recognized as the best enterprise in innovation activity in the Altai Territory

According to the results of the Russian competition held by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation, GC AgroKhimProm was awarded the Golden Mercury National Prize as the best enterprise in the Altai Territory in innovation activity.

Jul 04

Packaging of SCS.technology preparations is updated

In order to improve the quality of the company’s preparations and make the use easier, the company designed new tare and packaging for SCS.technology innovation products.

Each canister has a transparent measuring scale, a lid with effective protection against leakage and opening, a necessary protection against counterfeiting, and is also completed with a “smart” label with augmented reality effect, providing a video guide on preparing a working solution when scanning a label with any smartphone

Jul 03

Production facilities in the Orenburg Region are upgraded

Upgrading of the manufacture in the region was done to meet the growing demand for the company’s preparations.

As a result, a new filling and sealing bottling line was installed and launched, a production workshop was re-equipped, a more powerful reactor was installed, and a new production workshop for the manufacture of humic preparations was opened.

Jul 02

Preparation Zeromix 3,000 ppm enters the Vietnamese market

GC AgroKhimProm together with VINCO company introduced Zeromix 3,000 ppm to the Vietnamese market.

The preparation has a high silver concentration. It is a version of Zeromix Alpha, a complex of microelements in the chelated form, specially customized for the conditions of Vietnam. Zeromix 3,000 ppm is focused not only on growth stimulation and yield increase, but also on highly effective fight against fungal and bacterial diseases in conjunction with a balanced nutrition with microelements. The features meet the requirements of the Vietnamese market.

Jul 01

VINCO company becomes a key partner in Vietnam

VINCO, one of the leaders in the market of PPPs in the country, was chosen as the key distributor and partner of GC AgroKhimProm in Vietnam. On the basis of VINCO company, the Methodological Center of GC AgroKhimProm was organized in the territory of Vietnam for training, consultation and implementation of SCS.technology preparations in agriculture.

2018
Jul 09

Preparation Zeromix, adapted to the needs of the market, enters the market of the Republic of Korea

Together with a key partner in the Republic of Korea (iNGR Company), in cooperation with Dankook University (Cheonan), a fertilizer with microelements Zeromix, specially adapted for the market of this country, was introduced to the market of the Republic of Korea (sales in the country under the iNGR’s trademark).

Jul 09

SCS.technology preparations are included in the list of projects of the Interstate Program of Innovative Cooperation of the CIS

As part of the implementation of its powers by the Executive Committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States at the 23rd Meeting of the Interstate Council for Cooperation in Science, Technology and Innovation (November 29-30, 2018, Minsk), SCS.technology preparations were included in the Interstate program of cooperation in the sphere of innovations between the CIS at the governmental level (Minutes of the Council No. 23, November 30, 2018).

Jul 03

Preparation MajeStic enters the Russian market

Created by the company as an essential additional element of SCS.technology, an organic silicone super wetting agent MajeStic significantly increases the efficiency of chemical treatment and is used in combination with SCS.technology preparations and also with traditional common pesticides.

Jul 02

Preparation Zeroxxe enters the Uzbek market

GC AgroKhimProm, together with the official partner in the Republic of Uzbekistan IFODA AGRO KIMYO HIMOYA Company, actively introduced into plant protection systems one of the most powerful SCS.technology preparations – a translaminar fungicide and bactericide Zeroxxe.

Jul 01

Preparation Zerebra Agro enters the market of Latin America

Del Monte AG, one of the largest operators in Ecuador in plant protection products’ market, was chosen as a key distributor and partner.

2017
Oct 28

Preparation Zerebra Agro enters the market of the Republic of Armenia

Jul 09

Partnership Program of “Rosselkhozbank” JSC and GC AgroKhimProm is launched

GC AgroKhimProm together with Rosselkhozbank started a Partnership Program, which provides the bank’s clients with special loan conditions related to seasonal field works.

Jul 05

Preparation Zerebra Agro is awarded as the best product in “100 best goods of Russia” competition

Zerebra Agro, a plant growth regulator with fungicidal effect, was recognized as the best in “100 Best Goods of Russia” competition.

Jul 04

SCS.technology preparations enter the Kyrgyz market

Jul 03

Cooperation agreement with the Vietnam Academy of Agricultural Sciences is initiated

GC AgroKhimProm and the Vietnam Academy of Agricultural Sciences signed an agreement on cooperation in the scientific and industrial spheres for an active interaction between Russian and Vietnamese scientists. Some leading specialized Russian research institutes, like Russian Research Institute of Rice and Russian Research Institute of Agricultural Chemistry named after D.N. Pryanishnikov, also took part in the project. Cooperation is aimed at sharing experience and improving the efficiency of agriculture in Vietnam

Jul 02

Cooperation with IFODA AGRO KIMYO HIMOYA Company is initiated in the Republic of Uzbekistan

IFODA AGRO KIMYO HIMOYA Company, the leader of the plant protection products’ market in the country, was chosen as a key distributor and partner in the Republic of Uzbekistan. The joint work began with tests of the SCS.technology preparations on the basis of the most reputable agricultural enterprises of the Republic. A long-term productive cooperation between the companies continues to the present day.

Jul 01

Representative office in the Republic of Belarus is established

2016
Jul 11

Preparation Zerebra Agro enters the market of the Republic of Belarus

Jul 10

Cooperation with Astana-Nan Company is initiated in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Astana-Nan Company, the leader of the plant protection products’ market in the country, was chosen as a key distributor and partner in Kazakhstan.

The joint work began with tests of the SCS.technology preparations on the basis of the most reputable agricultural enterprises of the Republic. A long-term productive cooperation between the companies continues to the present day.

Jul 09

Preparation Bigus Vigus enters the Russian market

The company expanded its assortment with the humic preparation Bigus based on an extract from peloids (sapropel), enriched with a complex of amino acids.

The preparation Bigus is popular, environmentally friendly and cost-efficient preparation and can be used for plant nutrition, as well as for increasing and restoring soil fertility in open and protected ground. Due to its environmental friendliness, it can be used in organic farming.

Jan 12

Participation in the work of the Center for Combating Hardly Eradicable Plant Diseases

In cooperation with specialized research institutes and leading experts in the field of plant protection, GC AgroKhimProm took part in an international project aimed at combating difficult-to-eradicate plant diseases. Contributing to the research of the Center, the company’s specialists carry out extensive work with agricultural producers in Russia and other countries of the world.

Jan 11

Preparation Zerebra Agro enters the markets of Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and Tajikistan

2015
Jul 11

Preparation Zerebra Agro enters the Georgian market

Jul 10

Representative office in the Republic of Kazakhstan is established

Jul 09

Preparation Zeromix, the second product made by the SCS.technology, enters the Russian market

One more SCS.technology preparation entered the market, it was called Zeromix, a complex of microelements in a chelated form, produced under six trade marks (Zeromix, Zeromix Alpha, Zeromix Beta, Zeromix Gamma, Zeromix Omega, Zeromix Sigma). Zeromix preparations are designed to compensate for the deficiency of essential microelements and increase their assimilation by the plant.

2014
Jul 11

Veterinarian preparation based on colloidal silver enters the market

Veterinarian preparation based on colloidal silver enters the market

The beginning of the development of a new direction for the company with veterinarian preparation based on colloidal silver, designed for the prevention and treatment of obstetric and gynecological diseases of cattle and a wide range of diseases of small domestic animals. Its distinctive feature of great importance in dairy farming is the absence of antibiotics in the composition.

Jul 10

GC AgroKhimProm’s own production complex in the Orenburg Region is established

In parallel with the development of the SCS.technology line, the company began to build its own manufacture with the necessary equipment for the formulation and bottling of innovative preparations.

As a result, a modern industrial complex in Novosergievka (Orenburg Region) operates successfully.

Jul 09

The main SCS.technology preparation Zerebra Agro enters the Russian market

Joint work of GC AgroKhimProm experts and Lomonosov Moscow State University’s specialists resulted in a plant growth regulator with a fungicidal effect Zerebra Agro, a fundamental SCS.technology preparation. The key feature of the preparation, which singled out Zerebra Agro among the existing regulators and stimulants of plant growth, was its complex action, solving several problems concurrently.

2012
Jul 09

Basic pesticides under the brand name of GC AgroKhimProm enter the Uzbek market

2011
Jul 09

Development of innovative preparations is started

The extensive research work in cooperation with the leading Russian and world research institutes is initiated.

Together with scientists of Lomonosov Moscow State University, the company developed and patented a special technology for stabilization of colloidal silver – SCS.technology – and a line of innovative preparations on its basis.

The SCS.technology preparations met the demands of the market searching for modern protection technologies which would be able to work as smartly as possible and solve existing problems, and which would combine high efficiency, environmental friendliness and good price for agricultural producers. Today, AgroKhimProm’s preparations are widely used by agricultural producers in small farms and large agro-industrial holdings.

2009
Jul 09

Basic pesticides under the brand name of GC AgroKhimProm enter the market of Turkmenistan

2005
Jul 08

Basic pesticides under the brand name of GC AgroKhimProm enter the markets of Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan

2003
Jul 08

Exclusive rights on trademarks are obtained

The desire to develop led GC AgroKhimProm to form its own pesticide portfolio by obtaining exclusive rights in some trademarks and registration of preparations for crop production in Russia and the CIS.

1998
Jul 08

Foundation of the company

The company was opened in 1998, at that moment it was registered under the name “Altaikhimprom”. It was involved in sales of pesticides and agrochemicals produced on the rented area of the largest chemical plant at that time in the Altai Territory in Yarovoye.

История компании

От небольшого предприятия до международной компании
с собственной производственной базой

История компании

От небольшого предприятия до международной компании с собственной производственной базой

Группа компаний «АгроХимПром» – разработчик, производитель и регистрант средств защиты растений. Более 20 лет компания разрабатывает и внедряет эффективные решения в сфере сельского хозяйства в России, странах Центральной и Юго-Восточной Азии, Латинской Америки и Восточной Европы.

За все время своего существования ГК «АгроХимПром» прошла путь от небольшого предприятия до международной компании с собственной производственной базой и ежегодным приростом объемов производства.

ОСНОВАНА В 1998 ГОДУ

История компании в датах

2020
Окт 15

Выход регистрации в России на препарат линейки SCS.technology – Зерокс

На рынок России вышел продукт линейки SCS.technology – Бактерицид и фунгицид трансламинарного действия Зерокс. Препарат Зерокс на протяжении нескольких лет до выхода регистрации в России уже применялся в сельском хозяйстве Киргизии, Узбекистана, Казахстана. Препарат помогает обеспечить надежную защиту от широкого спектра патогенов, в том числе карантинных объектов. Таких, как бактериальный ожог плодовых, бактериальный рак овощных культур, фузариозный вилт хлопчатника и многие других.

ГК «АгроХимПром» стала участником проекта «Иннагро»

Проект инициирован и разработан Фондом поддержки научно-проектной деятельности студентов, аспирантов и молодых ученых «Национальное интеллектуальное развитие» (бренд «Иннопрактика»).
Основная цель проекта — содействие развитию отечественных конкурентоспособных технологий в агропромышленном комплексе.
В рамках проекта «Иннагро» препараты SCS.technology проходят производственные испытания на площадках некоторых крупных агрообъединений Воронежской области и в ведущих агропромышленных холдингах России: АПХ «Мираторг» (Белгородская и Курская области) и «АФГ Националь» (Краснодарский край и Нижегородская область).

Май 22

ГК «АгроХимПром» – лучшее предприятие-экспортер Алтайского края в области международного инновационного сотрудничества

По итогам всероссийского конкурса, проводимого Торгово-промышленной палатой РФ, ГК «АгроХимПром» была отмечена Национальной премией «Золотой Меркурий» как лучшее предприятие-экспортер Алтайского края в области международного инновационного сотрудничества.

Фев 07

Создание горячей линии для сельхозпроизводителей в формате Telegram-канала

В условиях сложной ситуации, вызванной пандемией коронавируса COVID-19, компания задействовала различные инструменты, облегчающие взаимодействие с партнерами. Одним из них стал Telegram-канал компании, функционирующий в режиме горячей линии. С его помощью партнеры компании в режиме 24/7 могут получить любую консультацию экспертов и специалистов ГК «АгроХимПром».

Выход на рынок Республики Казахстан препаратов Зеромикс 3000 ppm, Зерокc и Бигус

2019
Июл 06

ГК «АгроХимПром» была признана лучшим предприятием в сфере инновационной деятельности в Алтайском крае

По итогам всероссийского конкурса, проводимого Торгово-промышленной палатой РФ, ГК «АгроХимПром» была отмечена Национальной премией «Золотой Меркурий» как лучшее предприятие Алтайского края в сфере инновационной деятельности.

Июл 04

Обновление упаковки препаратов SCS.technology

С целью повышения качества продукции компании и удобства ее использования был запущен процесс разработки новой тары и упаковки для инновационных препаратов SCS.technology.

Новая упаковка снабжена прозрачной мерной шкалой и крышкой с надежной защитой от протекания и вскрытия, содержит необходимую защиту от подделки, а также укомплектована «умной» этикеткой с эффектом дополненной реальности, с помощью которой видеоинструкция по приготовлению рабочего раствора будет доступна при сканировании этикетки любым смартфоном.

Июл 03

Модернизация производственной площадки в Оренбургской области

Для обеспечения растущих потребностей в продукции компании была проведена модернизация производственной базы ГК «АгроХимПром» в Оренбургской области.

В результате была установлена и запущена новая линия розлива, переоборудован производственный цех, установлен более мощный реактор, а также был открыт новый производственный цех для производства гуминовых препаратов.

Июл 02

Выход на рынок Вьетнама препарата Зеромикс 3000 ppm

Совместно с компанией «VINCO» ГК «АгроХимПром» вывела на рынок Вьетнама Зеромикс 3000 ppm. Препарат отличается повышенным содержанием серебра и представляет собой специально модифицированную для условий Вьетнама версию комплекса микроэлементов в хелатной форме Зеромикс Альфа. Зеромикс 3000 ppm ориентирован не только на ростостимуляцию и повышение урожайности, но и на высокоэффективную борьбу с грибковыми и бактериальными заболеваниями в совокупности с полноценным микроэлементным питанием, что полностью отвечает запросам вьетнамского рынка.

Июл 01

Начало сотрудничества с компанией «VINCO» – ключевым партнером во Вьетнаме

В качестве ключевого партнера-дистрибьютора ГК «АгроХимПром» во Вьетнаме была выбрана компания «VINCO» – один из лидеров рынка средств защиты растений в этой стране. В рамках сотрудничества на базе компании «VINCO» был организован Национальный Методологический Центр ГК «АгроХимПром» на территории Вьетнама по обучению, консультированию и внедрению препаратов SCS.technology в растениеводство.

2018
Июл 09

Выход на рынок Республики Корея адаптированного под нужды рынка препарата Зеромикс

Совместно с ключевым партнером в Республике Корея (компания «iNGR») в сотрудничестве с университетом Данкук (г. Чхонан) на рынок Республики Корея было выведено микроэлементное удобрение Зеромикс, специально адаптированное для рынка этой страны (реализация под торговой маркой компании «iNGR»).

Июл 09

Препараты SCS.technology были внесены в перечень проектов Межгосударственной программы инновационного сотрудничества государств-участников СНГ

В рамках реализации Исполнительным комитетом Содружества Независимых Государств своих полномочий на 23-м Заседании Межгосударственного совета по сотрудничеству в научно-технической и инновационной сферах (МС НТИ) 29-30 ноября 2018 г. в г. Минск препараты SCS.technology были внесены в перечень проектов Межгосударственной программы инновационного сотрудничества государств-участников СНГ на уровне Правительств государств-участников (Протокол МС НТИ №23 от 30.11.2018 г.).

Июл 03

Выход на рынок России препарата МаджеСтик

В качестве вспомогательного элемента SCS.technology компания включила в свой ассортимент органо-силиконовый суперсмачиватель МаджеСтик. Препарат существенно повышает эффективность химических обработок и предназначен для совместного применения как с препаратами линейки SCS.technology, так и классическими пестицидами.

Июл 02

Выход на рынок Узбекистана препарата Зерокс

Совместно с официальным партнером в Республике Узбекистан компанией «IFODA AGRO KIMYO HIMOYA» ГК «АгроХимПром» начала активное внедрение в системы защиты растений одного из наиболее мощных препаратов линейки SCS.technology – фунгицида и бактерицида трансламинарного действия Зерокс.

Июл 01

Выход на рынок Латинской Америки препарата Зеребра Агро

В качестве ключевого партнера-дистрибьютора была выбрана компания «Del Monte AG» – один из крупнейших операторов рынка средств защиты растений в Эквадоре.

2017
Окт 28

Выход на рынок Республики Армении препарата Зеребра Агро

Июл 09

Запуск Партнерской программы с АО «Россельхозбанк»

Совместно с АО «Россельхозбанк» была запущена Партнерская программа, которая предусматривает специальные условия кредитования для клиентов банка на проведение сезонных полевых работ.

Июл 05

Препарат Зеребра Агро был признан лучшим в рамках Всероссийского конкурса «100 лучших товаров России»

Регулятор роста растений с фунгицидным эффектом Зеребра Агро был признан лучшим в рамках Всероссийского конкурса «100 лучших товаров России».

Июл 04

Выход на рынок Киргизии препаратов SCS.technology

Июл 03

Подписание соглашения о сотрудничестве с Вьетнамской Академией сельскохозяйственных наук (Vietnam Academy of Agricultural Sciences)

Между ГК «АгроХимПром» и Вьетнамской Академией сельскохозяйственных наук (Vietnam Academy of Agricultural Sciences) было заключено соглашение о сотрудничестве в научно-производственной сфере, предусматривающее активное взаимодействие российской и вьетнамской науки. В проекте кроме ГК «АгроХимПром» также принимают участие передовые профильные НИИ России (ВНИИ риса, ВНИИА им. Д.Н. Прянишникова). Сотрудничество направлено на обмен опытом и повышение эффективности сельского хозяйства Вьетнама.

Июл 02

Начало сотрудничества с компанией «IFODA AGRO KIMYO HIMOYA» в Республике Узбекистан

В качестве ключевого партнера-дистрибьютора в Республике Узбекистан была выбрана компания «IFODA AGRO KIMYO HIMOYA» – лидер рынка средств защиты растений в этой стране. Совместная работа началась с испытания препаратов инновационной линейки SCS.technology на базе наиболее авторитетных сельхозпредприятий республики. Результатом стало многолетнее продуктивное сотрудничество, которое продолжается и по настоящее время.

Июл 01

Открытие представительства компании в Республике Беларусь

2016
Июл 11

Выход на рынок Республики Беларусь препарата Зеребра Агро

Июл 10

Начало сотрудничества с компанией «Астана-Нан» в Республике Казахстан

В качестве ключевого партнера-дистрибьютора в Республике Казахстан была выбрана компания «Астана-Нан» – лидер рынка средств защиты растений в этой стране. Совместная работа началась с испытания препаратов инновационной линейки SCS.technology на базе наиболее авторитетных сельхозпредприятий республики. Результатом стало многолетнее продуктивное сотрудничество, которое продолжается и по настоящее время.

Июл 09

Выход на рынок России препарата Бигус

Компания расширила ассортимент гуминовым препаратом Бигус, в основу которого легло новое для ГК «АгроХимПром» действующее вещество – вытяжка из пелоидов (сапропеля), обогащенная комплексом аминокислот.

Препарат Бигус показал себя в качестве экологичного и экономичного продукта, который может применяться для питания растений, а также повышения и восстановления плодородия почвы в открытом и закрытом грунте. Благодаря своей экологичности препарат может быть использован в технологии органического земледелия.

Янв 12

Начало участия в работе Центра по борьбе с трудноискоренимыми болезнями растений

В сотрудничестве с профильными НИИ и ведущими экспертами в области защиты растений ГК «АгроХимПром» приняла участие в международном проекте, направленном на борьбу с трудноискоренимыми болезнями растений. В рамках участия в работе Центра специалисты компании ведут обширную работу с сельхозпроизводителями в России и других странах мира.

Янв 11

Выход на рынки Туркмении, Узбекистана и Таджикистана препарата Зеребра Агро

2015
Июл 11

Выход на рынок Грузии препарата Зеребра Агро

Июл 10

Открытие представительства компании в Республике Казахстан

Июл 09

Выход на рынок России второго препарата линейки SCS.technology – Зеромикс

На рынок вышел очередной продукт линейки SCS.technology – комплекс микроэлементов в хелатной форме Зеромикс, выпускаемый под шестью торговыми марками (Зеромикс, Зеромикс Альфа, Зеромикс Бета, Зеромикс Гамма, Зеромикс Омега, Зеромикс Сигма). Препараты предназначены для восполнения дефицита необходимых микроэлементов и повышения их усвояемости растением.

2014
Июл 11

Выход на рынок ветеринарного препарата Аргумистин на основе коллоидного серебра

Начало освоения нового для компании направления с выпуском ветеринарного препарата Аргумистин на основе коллоидного серебра, предназначенного для профилактики и лечения акушерско-гинекологических заболеваний крупного рогатого скота и широкого спектра заболеваний мелких домашних животных. Особенностью препарата является отсутствие в его составе антибиотиков, что имеет большое значение в молочном животноводстве.

Июл 10

Создание собственного производственного комплекса в Оренбургской области

Параллельно с разработкой линейки SCS.technology была начата работа над созданием собственной производственной базы компании, укомплектованной необходимым оборудованием для формуляции и розлива инновационных препаратов ГК «АгроХимПром». Результатом стало создание современного производственного комплекса в п. Новосергиевка Оренбургской области, успешно функционирующего по настоящее время.

Июл 09

Выход на рынок России флагмана линейки SCS.technology – препарата Зеребра Агро

В результате совместной работы специалистов ГК «АгроХимПром» и ученых МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова на рынок России вышел флагман линейки SCS.technology – регулятор роста растений с фунгицидным эффектом Зеребра Агро. Ключевой особенностью препарата, выделившей Зеребра Агро среди существующих регуляторов и стимуляторов роста растений, стало его комплексное действие, позволяющее решать сразу несколько задач.

2012
Июл 09

Выход на рынок Узбекистана фирменной линейки классических пестицидов

2011
Июл 09

Начало разработок инновационных препаратов

Начало обширной научно-исследовательской работы в сотрудничестве компании с ведущими российскими и мировыми НИИ. Совместно с учеными МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова компания разработала и запатентовала особую технологию стабилизации коллоидного серебра – SCS.technology – и линейку инновационных препаратов на ее основе.

Линейка SCS.technology стала ответом на запросы рынка, нуждающегося в современных технологиях защиты, действующих максимально ювелирно, точечно решая существующие проблемы, сочетая в себе высокую эффективность, экологичность и ценовую доступность для сельхозпроизводителей. Сегодня препараты ГК «АгроХимПром» широко применяются агрономами как небольших фермерских хозяйств, так и крупных агропромышленных холдингов.

2009
Июл 09

Выход на рынок Туркменистана фирменной линейки классических пестицидов

2005
Июл 08

Выход на рынки Казахстана и Киргизии фирменной линейки классических пестицидов

1998
Июл 08

Основание компании

Компания начала свою работу в 1998 году как Торговый дом «Алтайхимпром», осуществляющий продажу пестицидов и агрохимикатов, производимых на арендованных площадях крупнейшего на тот момент в Алтайском крае химического завода в г. Яровое.